Nepean Nomads Walking Club

Events

Walks

National Capital Region Walking Schedule:

NCR 2014 Walking Schedule PDF

2013 Club Walking Brochure:

Nomads 2014 Walking Brochure

Access Older walking Schedules and brochures here.

2014 Walks

Date Time Type Event Start Point
Wed 01 Jan 09:00 - 09:30 GW New Year Wake-Up Chances R' Resturant, College Square
Sat 02 Feb 09:00 - 10:30 MW, SKA Winterlude Skate and Walk Dows Lake Pavilion
Sat 15 Mar 09:00 - 9:30 MW Luck of the Irish The Lodge, 1541 Merivale Rd
Sat 05 Apr 09:00 - 9:30 MW Osgoode Red Dot Café (located at a shopping mall 5673 Osgoode Main St across from the Osgoode arena.)
Sat 26 Apr 09:00 - 10:30 MW Perth Last Duel Park
Wed 04 June 17:30-18:30 MW South Keys Royal Oak Pub, 800 Hunt Club Rd.
Wed 18 June 17:30-18:30 MW Stittsville The Glen, 1010 Stittsville Main St.
Mon 30 Jun 17:30-18:30 MW Canada Day Eve Heart & Crown, 347 Preston St.
Sat 05 Jul 09:00-10:30 MW Riverside Rumble Broadway Bar & Grill, 665 Earl Armstrong Road
Sat 12 Jul 9:00-10:30 MW President's Pace & BBQ Maki Park Field House, 19 Leemington Dr.
Wed 16 Jul 17:30-18:30 MW Whispering Winds Whispers Pub, 249 Richmond Rd.
Sat 02 Aug 08:30 - 13:00 MUDW 5, 10 Walkfest Royal Oak Pub, 188 Bank St
Sat 02 Aug 08:30 - 13:00 MUDW 11, 21 Walkfest Royal Oak Pub, 188 Bank St
Sun 03 Aug 08:30 - 13:00 MUDW 5, 10 Walkfest Royal Oak Pub, 188 Bank St
Sun 03 Aug 08:30 - 13:00 MUDW 11, 21 Walkfest Royal Oak Pub, 188 Bank St
Mon 04 Aug 08:30 - 13:00 MUDW 5, 10 Walkfest Royal Oak Pub, 188 Bank St
Mon 04 Aug 08:30 - 13:00 MUDW 11, 21 Walkfest Royal Oak Pub, 188 Bank St
Wed 27 Aug 17:30 - 18:30 MW Centrum Curve Sports 4, 400 Earl Grey Dr, Kanata Centrum
Thu 09 Sept 18:00 - 18:30 GW Harvest Moon Walk Chances R,1365 Woodroffe Ave, College Square
Sun 05 Oct 09:00 - 10:30 MW Merrickville Artist Tour Community Health Centre, 354 Read St
Sat 11 Oct 09:00 - 10:30 VM Autumn Leaves Volksmarch St Monica's, 2080 Merivale Rd
Sat 18 Oct 09:00 - 10:30 MW Soft Shoe Shuffle Charity Walk Royal Canadian Legion, 4026 Richmond Rd
Sat 01 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 GW TBA - Followed By Lunch